September 12, 2021 Sunday Morning Worship (Where Was God On That September Day?)


September 5, 2021 Sunday Morning Worship (Why Did Jesus Break Rules?)



August 15, 2021 Sunday Morning Worship (Is Your Faith Like City Water?)


July 25, 2021 Sunday Morning Worship (Excuses)


July 18, 2021 Sunday Morning Worship (Open Doors)


July 11, 2021 Sunday Morning Worship (Fact or Fiction)


June 27, 2021 Sunday Morning Worship (Rock & Roll)


June 20, 2021 Sunday Morning Worship (Father's Day)


June 6, 2021 Sunday Morning Worship (I Can't Decide)


May 30, 2021 Sunday Morning Worship (Memorial Day)


May 26, 2021 Bible Study (Revelation Chapter 3)


May 23, 2021 Sunday Morning Worship (Surviving The Storm)


May 19, 2021 Bible Study (Revelation Chapter 3)


May 16, 2021 Sunday Morning Worship (Dude, You Hear What I Hear?)


May 9, 2021 Sunday Morning Worship (Mother's Day)


May 5, 2021 Bible Study (Revelation Chapter 2)


May 2, 2021 Sunday Morning Worship (I'm A Failure)


April 28, 2021 Bible Study (Revelation Chapter 2)


April 25, 2021 Sunday Morning Worship (Be Prepared)


April 18, 2021 Sunday Morning Worship (Fishing 101)


April 14, 2021 Bible Study (Revelation Chapter 2)




April 7, 2021 Bible Study (Revelation Chapter 2)